top of page
Marble Surface
  • IYC

Volunteer Award 2019-2020 Season

Updated: Nov 17, 2020

Congratulations to the 29 IYC volunteers whose great work were recognized by the President's Volunteer Service Award (PVSA) and IYC Board of Directors.

1. PVSA Award Winners:

The President’s Volunteer Service Award recognizes the important role of volunteers in America’s strength and national identity. This award honors individuals whose service positively impacts communities in every corner of the nation and inspires those around them to take action too. For more information about PVSA, click here.

Gold Award:

Renee Cai, Angelina Huang, Elizabeth Huang, Isabella Huang, Kathie Liang, Hadrian Lynn, Katherine Ma, Andy Pei, Tianqi Sun, Edison Tong, Alan Wang, Jack Wang, Hannah Zhang

Silver Award:

Abigail Chang, April Chang, Kelvin Chang, Jordan Guzzi, Evelyn Lee, Alexander Li, Anya Pei

Bronze Award:

William Chen, Lawrence Cheng, Ariel King, Aslan King, Steffie Lee, Daniel Li, Brian Ma, Jeffrey Wang, Brina Yang